Blog    Log-in    Contact Us
  Home > Products >Exam simulators > CompTIA® Certification

Comptia Certification Training and Practice Tests.

Cisco® Certification
CompTIA® Certification
JNCIA-Junos® Certification
PMP™ Certification
Oracle® Certification
Checkpoint® Certification
Microsoft® Certification
Prosoft® Certification
CCNA Tutorial
A+ Tutorial
Network+ Tutorial

CompTIA® provides vendor neutral certifications in Computer hardware, operating systems, Internet technologies, Internet security, and others. The certifications offered by CompTIA® are recognized by leading computer and IT industries in the world.  The certifications offered by CompTIA® are valid for life, in that they do not have an expiration date. However, CompTIA® recommends that the candidate upgrade the certification as new revisions are introduced, to stay current with the technologies.
Some of the most popular certifications offered by CompTIA® are:

A+™ Certification:
This certification is aimed at testing one's knowledge in computer hardware and Windows operating systems (Particularly client side). It consists of two individual exams: A+ core 1 exam, and A+Core 2 exam. As the names suggest, the former covers the computer hardware including the BIOS start-up sequence, and the latter covers Operating Systems, primarily Windows Operating Systems. Linux is excluded from this exam, as it is covered in the Linux+ certification.  More details on CompTIA A+ certification.

Network+™ Certification:
This certification is geared towards the understanding of TCP/IP networking fundamentals.

Linux+™ Certification:
The Linux+ certification tests competency for technicians with six-months experience installing, operating and maintaining Linux operating systems.

Server+™ Certification:
Server+ certification is aimed at testing mid- to upper-level technicians responsible for server hardware functionality. The  credential validates advanced-level technical competency of server issues and technology, including installation, configuration, upgrading, maintenance, troubleshooting and disaster recovery.

i-Net+™ Certification:
The i-Net+ certification tests foundation-level competency in knowledge of Internet, Intranet & Extranet technologies. The i-Net+ certification is recognized as a baseline technical knowledge specifically designed to certify entry-level Internet and e-commerce technical professionals. i-Net+ certified candidates demonstrate knowledge and competency in Internet basics and clients, development, networking,
Internet security and business concepts.
Checkout CompTIA® certifications here. The practice tests are available from simulationexams.com's comptia certification tests. Looking for an on-line version of practice tests, check a+ online tests

Featured Windows Applications

A+ Core 1 Practice Tests
A+ Core 2 Practice Tests
A+ Essentials Practice Tests
A+ Practical Practice Tests
Network+ Certification
Server+ Certification
Security+ Certification
A+ Lab Simulator
Network+ Lab Simulator

Available Android Applications
A+ Core 1 Exam Sim
A+ Core 2 Exam Sim
A+ Essentials Exam Sim
A+ Practical Exam Sim
Network+ Exam Sim
Security+ Exam Sim
Server+ Exam Sim
Available iOS Applications
A+ Core 1 Exam Sim
A+ Core 2  Exam Sim
A+ Essentials Exam Sim
A+ Practical Exam Sim
Network+ Exam Sim
Security+ Exam Sim
Server+ Exam Sim

Featured Tutorials

A+ Cert tutorial
Network+ Cert Tutorial

Anand Software and Training Pvt. Ltd. is not associated with CompTIA® organization or any other company. A+™, Network+™, Security+™, Server+™,i-Net+™ are trademarks of CompTIA® organization. All trademarks are duly acknowledged. All practice tests and study material provided here is the copyright of Anand Software and Training Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Associate Websites:     simulationexams.com   tutorialsweb.com  rf design.info  router simulator